2-20s — Got It If You Want It (2012)

Исполнитель: 2-20s
Альбом: Got It If You Want It [Deluxe Edition]
Год записи: 2012
Жанр музыки: Blues Rock, Indie Rock
Страна: UK
Музыкальный формат: mp3
Качество: 320 kbps
time 01:29:14
Размер файла: 204 Mb

CD 1:
01. Bring It Home
02. Pocketful Of Fire
03. White Lines
04. Heart And Soul
05. Purple Heart
06. Cuts And Bruises
07. Only Way You Know
08. My Creation
09. A Good Thing
10. Little Soldiers
11. Cherry Red
12. Death Wish Fever
13. Pocketful Of Fire (Demo)

CD 2:
01. All That I Need
02. Only Way I Know (Acoustic Demo)
03. Purple Heart (Acoustic Demo)
04. A Good Thing (Demo)
05. White Lines (Demo)
06. Ocean (Live From Fuji Rock Festival\’10)
07. Latest Heartbreak (Live From Fuji Rock Festival\’10)
08. Shake, Shiver And Moan (Live From Fuji Rock Festival\’10)
09. Fire Of Love (Live From Fuji Rock Festival\’10)
10. Devil In Me (Live From Fuji Rock Festival\’10)

Скачать бесплатно:

Добавить комментарий