Arcade Fire — The Suburbs [Deluxe Edition] (2011)

Исполнитель: Arcade Fire
Альбом: The Suburbs
Год записи: 2011
Студия: Merge Records
Жанр музыки: Indie Rock, Pop
Музыкальный формат: mp3
Качество: 320 kbps
time 74 min 32 sec
Размер файла: 95.05 mb

01. The Suburbs
02. Ready To Start
03. Modern Man
04. Rococo
05. Empty Room
06. City With No Children
07. Half Light I
08. Half Light II (No Celebration)
09. Suburban War
10. Month Of May
11. Wasted Hours (A Life That We Can Live)
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used To Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)
17. Culture War
18. Speaking In Tongues (David Byrne Additional Vocals)

Скачать бесплатно:

Добавить комментарий