Dance Hall Pimps — Beast for Love (2012)

Исполнитель: Dance Hall Pimps
Альбом: Beast for Love
Страна: США
Год выпуска: 2012
Размер: 112 MB
Качество: 320 kbps
Жанр: Alt. Rock

1. Seems Holy
2. Underneath Your Stone
3. Mommy Was a Zombie
4. Heartbreak of Dawn
5. Wrong Guy Baby
6. In the Back of My Mind
7. Beast For Love
8. You’d Drink Like I Do Too
9. I’m No Prince Charming
10. Transylvania Girls
11. I Put a Spell On You
12. Take a Walk On the Wild Side

Скачать бесплатно:

Добавить комментарий