Bob Walsh — Blues (2002)

Исполнитель: Bob Walsh
Альбом: Blues
Год записи: 2002
Жанр музыки: Blues, Rock
Музыкальный формат: mp3
Качество: 320 kbps
time 01:09:38
Размер файла: 161 mb

01. Further On Up The Road
02. If You Wanna Love Me
03. Buzzard Luck
04. Born In Chicago
05. Hit The Road Jack
06. House Of The Rising Sun
07. Snow Falling Grey Day
08. Hold On I’m Coming
09. Je Voudrais Etre Noir
10. One Way Out
11. The Thrill Is Gone
12. Stormy Monday Blues
13. Needle And Spoon
14. Turn The Page

Скачать бесплатно:

Добавить комментарий