Korn — The Path Of Totality (2011)

Исполнитель: Korn
Альбом: The Path Of Totality [Special Edition]
Лейбел: Roadrunner
Стиль: Metal
Дата выхода: 28.11.2011
Качество: аудио: VBR kbps
Продолжительность: 44:30 мин
Треки: 13
Размер: ~87 МБ

01. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)
02. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
03. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink)
04. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise)
05. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
06. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
07. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
08. Let\’s Go (feat. Noisia)
09. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
12. Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise)
13. Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink)

скачать альбом Korn — The Path Of Totality [Special Edition] (2011)


Добавить комментарий