Only Rock-n-Roll (2012)

Исполнитель: VA
Альбом: Only Rock-n-Roll
Год записи: 2011
Жанр музыки: Rock-n-Roll
Музыкальный формат: mp3
Качество: 192 kbps
time 72 min
Размер файла: 101 Mb

01. The Company Of Snakes-All Dressed Up
02. Aerosmith-No More No More
03. Rick Derringer -Keep On Makin Love
04. Blackfoot-Every Man Should Know Queenie
05. David Coverdale & Jimmy Page-Pride And Joy
06. The Answer-On And On
07. Tim Bogert-Fast Life
08. L.A. Guns-Little St. Nick
09. Meat Loaf-The Promised Land
10. David Lee Roth-Hammerhead Shark
11. Warren Zevon-Excitable Boy
12. Thunder-River Of Pain
13. Terrorvision-Fists Of Fury
14. Faster Pussycat-Smash Alley
15. Mountain-This Heart Of Mine
16. Silverhead-Heavy Hammer
17. Elf-Rocking Chair Rock \’n Roll Blue
18. The Mamas And The Papas-Dancing In The Street
19. Kick Axe-On The Road To Rock
20. Jackyl-The Lumberjack

Скачать бесплатно

Добавить комментарий