Iron Fire — Voyage Of The Damned (2012)

Исполнитель: Iron Fire
Альбом: Voyage Of The Damned [Digipack Edition]
Год записи: 2012
Жанр музыки: Melodic Power Metal
Музыкальный формат: mp3
Качество: 320 kbps
time 64 min
Размер файла: 152 mb

01. The Dark Beyond
02. Enter Oblivion OJ-666
03. Taken
04. Slaughter Of Souls
05. Leviathan
06. The Final Odyssey
07. Ten Years In Space
08. Voyage Of The Damned
09. With Different Eyes
10. Dreams Of The Dead Moon
11. Verge To Collide
12. Realm Of Madness
13. Warmaster Of Chaos

Скачать бесплатно:

Добавить комментарий