LostAlone — I’m a Ufo In This City (2012)

Исполнитель: LostAlone
Альбом: I’m a Ufo In This City (Deluxe Edition)
Год выпуска: 2012
Размер: 128 MB
Качество: 320 kbps
Жанр: Alt.Rock / Emo-Rock

1. Obey the Rules You Lose
2. Love Will Eat You Alive
3. Paradox On Earth
4. Uforia (The Dark)
5. Vesuvius
6. Creatures
7. Orchestra of Breathing
8. Put Pain to Paper
9. Do You Get What You Pray For?
10. We Are the Arcaeology of the Futures Past
11. The Downside of Heaven Is the Upside of Hell
12. Sin and Sinners
13. History Romanticises Traitors
14. Escape
15. Dead Men Walking

Скачать бесплатно:


Добавить комментарий